Infobox
{$name}
{$image}
Name Meaning {$meaning}
Gender {$gender}
Species {$species}
Age {$age}
Father {$father}
Mother {$mother}
Birth Pride {$birthpride}
Past Prides {$pastprides}
Current Pride {$currentpride}
Aliases {$aliases}
Current Rank {$currentrank}
Past Ranks {$pastranks}
Current Status {$currentstatus}
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License